Coming soon! New Zest website launching in December!
X

Contact us

Do you have any question? Do you want to get in touch with us? Do you want to Zest with us?

For Sales inquiries

Please call us at: +33 09 72 62 16 90
or mail at sales@zestmeup.com

For Support inquiries

Please call us at: +33 09 72 62 16 90
or mail at support@zestmeup.com

For Press inquiries

Please contact:
Agence Sine Nomine
Erika Nardeux
erika.nardeux@orange.fr
+33 6 50 96 37 74

Our German office

p-manent
p-manent consulting GmbH

Please contact:
Dirk Linn
dirk.linn@p-manent.de
+49 211-5800-4560

Marcus Kretzschmar
markus.kretzschmar@p-manent.de
+49 211-5800-4560

Our Swiss office
logo_0014_Layer-Comp-15
Valeur Plus SA

Please contact:
Olfa Boukhari
olfa.boukhari@valeurplus.ch
+41 21 620 03 38

Our Canadian Office

Image result for patrimoine RH lolo
Patrimoine RH

Contact:
Philippe Zinser
+001 – (418) 559-8621
philippe.zinser@patrimoine-rh.com

Sabine Pouillion
+001 – 819 943-4852
sabine.pouillion@patrimoine-rh.com